2014 World Series of Poker

Event #47: $1,500 Ante-Only No-Limit Hold'em
Zilele: 3

The Ante-Only Final Table

Simeon Naydenov hunts his second bracelet.
Simeon Naydenov hunts his second bracelet.

A champion will be crowned in the $1,500 Ante-Only No-Limit Hold'em event sometime today as nine players return to vie for the title.

The final table will kick off this afternoon with two-time 2013 World Series of Poker Europe final table participant Jeremy Joseph in the lead and 2013 WSOP bracelet winner Simeon Naydenov hot on his heels.

Day 1 leader Ryan D'Angelo will be making his third WSOP final table appearance in the quest for his first bracelet, while fellow well known pro Adam Levy is on the big stage for the first time following a few near misses.

Also at the final table is the ironically named amateur Arthur Pro, who came a heartbreaking second in a $5,000 No-Limit Hold'em event in 2013 and Jesse McEuen, making his second WSOP final table appearance,

The rest of the pack includes first time WSOP final table participants Rhys Jones, Herbert Yarbrough and Jonas Lauck.

The cards will hit the air with sizable antes and without blinds at 1 p.m. and the PokerNews Live Reporting Team will be here to provide hand-for-hand coverage until the bracelet and the $212,093 first-place prize that goes with it is handed out.

Taguri: Adam LevyHerbert YarbroughJeremy JosephJonas LauckRhys JonesRyan D'AngeloSimeon Naydenov